Family Constellation Workshops

Is there tension in your family dynamics? Are you facing relationship challenges? Is there a health challenge you would like to overcome? Are there patterns in your family that keep repeating? Join us for the upcoming Family Constellation workshops to clear family patterns and difficulties by restoring love, order and balance in the family system.

Upcoming Workshops

Date:         Saturday 18 February 2023
                   Saturday 11 March 2023
                   Saturday 15 April 2023
                   Saturday 13 May 2023
                   Saturday 10 June 2023
                   Saturday 15 July 2023
                   Saturday 19 August 2023
                   Saturday 9 September 2023
                   Saturday 14 October 2023
                   Saturday 11 November 2023
                Saturday 9 December 2023
Time:  09h00 - 16h00
Venue:   Sunninghill Gardens, Sandton
Cost:  R400 to observe/ participate 
     R950 to set up a constellation.
Booking:  email nicky@nickyslow.com