Family Constellation Workshops

Is there tension in your family dynamics? Are you facing relationship challenges? Is there a health challenge you would like to overcome? Are there patterns in your family that keep repeating? Join us for the upcoming Family Constellation workshops to clear family patterns and difficulties by restoring love, order and balance in the family system.

Upcoming Workshops

Date:         Saturday 29 January 2022
       Saturday 19 February 2022
       Saturday 12 March 2022
       Saturday 9 April 2022
       Saturday 14 May 2022
       Saturday 11 June 2022
       Saturday 9 July 2022
       Saturday 13 August 2022
       Saturday 10 September 2022
       Saturday 15 October 2022
       Saturday 12 November 2022
       Saturday 10 December 2022 
Time:  09h00 - 16h00
Venue:   Waterfall Estate, Midrand
Cost:  R350 to observe/ participate 
     R850 to set up a constellation
Booking:  email nicky@nickyslow.com